Affiliated Members

Algebra and Logic (AL)

Integrated Members

Name 


Joaquim Eurico Anes Duarte Nogueira – jen@fct.unl.pt - ORCID iD                  
Tara Rose Brough – tarabrough@gmail.com ORCID iD 
Teresa Maria de Araújo Melo Quinteiro – tmeloquinteiro@gmail.com - ORCID iD
Teresa Maria Jerónimo Sousa  –  tmjs@fct.unl.pt - ORCID iD

Other Researchers/Collaborators

Name 


PhD Students 

Name 


João Rodrigo Pimenta Simões – jrs12140@campus.fct.unl.pt  - ORCID iD
Mirko Engler – mir.engler@gmail.com - ORCID iD 
Ricardo Jorge Pratas Guilherme – rj.guilherme@campus.fct.unl.pt - ORCID iD
Serena Delli  sere.rex@gmail.com
 
 

Analysis (A)

Integrated Members

Name 


Other Researchers/Collaborators

Name 


Statistics and Risk Management (SRM)

Integrated Members

Name 


Carla Maria Lopes da Silva Afonso dos Santos  –  mailcmlsas@yahoo.com - ORCID iD
Carlos Manuel Agra Coelho  –  cmac@fct.unl.pt - ORCID iD
Célia Maria da Silva Fernandes  –  cfernandes@deetc.isel.pt - ORCID iD  
Cristina Paula Silva Dias  –  cpsilvadias@gmail.com - ORCID iD
Gonçalo Nuno Rosado Morais  –   gnupost@gmail.com - ORCID iD 
João Beleza Teixeira Seixas e Sousa  –  jsousa@deetc.isel.ipl.pt - ORCID iD 
Marta Cristina Vieira Faias Mateus  –  mcm@fct.unl.pt - ORCID iD
Miguel dos Santos Fonseca  –  fmig@fct.unl.pt - ORCID iD 
Paulo José Raimundo Ramos  –  pramos@deetc.isel.ipl.p - ORCID iD  
Ricardo Jorge Viegas Covas  –  rjvc@fct.unl.pt - ORCID iD
Ricardo Pinto Moura  –  ricardo.moura.rpm@gmail.com - ORCID iD

Other Researchers/Collaborators

Name 


Adilson de Jesus Martins da Silva  adilson.dasilva@docente.unicv.edu.cv - ORCID iD
Célia Maria Pinto Nunes  celian@ubi.pt - ORCID iD
Gonçalo José Nunes dos Reis  –  g.dosreis@ed.ac.uk - ORCID iD 
Iola Maria Silvério Pinto  –  ipinto@deetc.isel.ipl.pt - ORCID iD 
José Moniz Lopes Fernandes  –  jose.fernandes@docente.unicv.edu.cv - ORCID iD 
Rita Cristina Pinto de Sousa  –  ritasousa03@hotmail.com - ORCID iD 
Rui Manuel Pesado Alberto  –  rui.pesado@sapo.pt
Sandra Maria Bargão Saraiva Ferreira – sandraf@ubi.pt - ORCID iD 
Sónia Maria Timóteo Inácio  sonia.maria.inacio@gmail.com

PhD Students 

Name 


Alberto Chicafo Mulenga  mulengamz@yahoo.com.br ORCID iD
Cristina Isabel Fernandes Nobre  cris_nobre@hotmail.com ORCID iD
Ivanilda Maria dos Santos Cabral Semedo  ivanilda.cabral@docente.unicv.edu.cv ORCID iD
Jarafe Augusto Abdala  jarafe2007@gmail.com ORCID iD
Paula Cristina Pires Simões  paulasimoes@adm.isel.pt - ORCID iD 
Sandra Maria Simões de Oliveira  sandra.oliveira@esce.ips.pt - ORCID iD 
Sheyla Ratan Rodrigues Cassy – sheylaratan@hotmail.com ORCID iD
 
 

Operations Research (OR)

Integrated Members

Name 


Other Researchers/Collaborators

Name 


 
 

PhD Students 

Name 


Bernardo Pedro Esteves Ferreira de Almeida – bernardo.almeida@alunos.fc.ul.pt
Bruna Alexandra Elias Mota  bruna.mota@gmail.com