Directive Board of the Portuguese Mathematical Society (SPM) is constituted by three members of the CMA


The Portuguese Mathematical Society (SPM) has on the Directive Board three members of the CMA, the president, and the two vice-presidents. The collaborator of CMA and professor at ISEG, Filipe Oliveira, is the president of the institution. Fabio Chalub and João Araújo are members of CMA at the group of Analysis, and Algebra and Logic, respectively.